Board of Directors Officers Elected

This summer the Board of Directors elected their new officers at the June 28th meeting held at the Pattonville School District Office. Congratulations to the newly elected officers! We are truly excited about the upcoming school year.

President – Diana Wilhold, BJC School Outreach and Youth Development
Vice President – Kevin Andert, Special School District
Secretary – Frenchi Turner, St. Louis Community College
Treasurer – Jacqueline Meaders-Booth, St. Louis Community College