Mission

The mission of the St. Louis School-Business Partnership is to foster a dynamic collaboration between schools, community and businesses to leverage resources, make connections, and provide career and post-secondary learning opportunities.

Executive Member Listing

Title
Executive Member
Email
Phone
Organization
PresidentAlicia Collins
collinsa@ritenour.k12.mo.us314-493-6034Ritenour School District
Past PresidentBrett Richardsonbdrichardson@stlcc.edu
314-539-5047St. Louis Community College
President-ElectDiana Wilholddiana.wilhold@bjc.org314-286-0431BJC School Outreach and Youth Development
TreasurerJacqueline Meaders-Boothjmeadersbooth@stlcc.edu314-984-7578St. Louis Community College
Fiscal AgentPatty Gouldpgould@psdr3.org314-213-8095Pattonville School District
SecretaryValerie Turnervturner32@stlcc.edu314-644-9226St. Louis Community College
Co-SecretaryEmily Schellemily.schell@madd.org314-426-1595Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD)
Member-at-Large:
Programming & Special Events
Mary Braunmpbraun@ssdmo.org314-989-8273SSD
Member-at-LargeSteve Sneedssneed@sheetmetal36.org314-534-9680Sheet Metal Local 36 Union Hall
Member-at-LargeDavid Hosickhosickd@mst.edu573-341-4148Missouri S&T
Member-at-Large: MembershipKen Groberklgrober@gmail.com314-479-9599Java Plus Café and Catering Company
Member-at-Large:
Membership
Ray Harterrharter@civildesigninc.com 314-880-4433Civil Design Inc.
Member-at-Large:
Membership
Cathy Johnscathyjohns@archstl.org314-792-7321Archdiocese of Saint Louis
Member-at-LargeRebecca Sorianorsoriano@ucityschools.org314-290-4049University City School District
Member-at-LargeSarah Jacobssjacobs@stlregionalchamber.com314-444-1132St. Louis Regional Chamber of Commerce
Member-at-Large:
Programming
Antoinette Boydaboyd53@stlcc.edu314-513-4269St. Louis Community College
Member-at-Large:
Marketing/Web
Dawna Whartondawna.wharton@slps.org314-231-3720St. Louis Public School District
Member-at-Large:
Programming
Jon Fitzgeraldjfitzgerald@psdr3.org314-213-8051Pattonville High School