Mission

The mission of the St. Louis School-Business Partnership is to foster a dynamic collaboration between schools, community and businesses to leverage resources, make connections, and provide career and post-secondary learning opportunities.

Executive Member Listing

Title
Executive Member
Email
Phone
PresidentBrett Richardson
bdrichardson@stlcc.edu314-539-5047
Past PresidentAntoinette Boydaboyd53@stlcc.edu314-513-4269
President-ElectAlicia Collinscollinsa@ritenourschools.org314-493-6132
TreasurerPatty Gouldpgould@psdr3.org314-213-8095
Co-TreasurerJacqueline Meaders-Boothjmeadersbooth@stlcc.edu314-984-7578
SecretaryValerie Turnervturner32@stlcc.edu314-644-9226
Member-at-Large:
Programming & Special Events
Mary Braunmpbraun@ssdmo.org314-989-8273
Member-at-LargeSteve Sneedssneed@sheetmetal36.org314-941-4800
Member-at-Large: Programming & Special EventsRoger Nienkamprnienkamp@stlcc.edu314-539-5306
Member-at-Large: Marketing & WebsiteDiana Wilholddiana.wilhold@bjc.org314-286-0431
Member-at-Large: MembershipKen Groberklgrober@aol.com314-479-9599
Member-at-Large: Marketing & WebsiteDina Pattersonmrspatterson@theetiquettefactory.com314-890-2360
Member-at-Large:
Programming & Special Events
Allison Dudashallison@sportsprint.com314-521-9000 ext. 207
Member-at-LargeRebecca Sorianorsoriano@ucityschools.org314-290-4049
Member-at-LargeEmily Schellemily.schell@madd.org314-426-1595