Board of Directors

Executive Member Listing

Title
Executive Member
Email
Phone
Organization
PresidentDiana Wilhold
diana@constructforstl.org314-280-3722Construction Forum
Vice-PresidentKevin Andertkgandert@ssdmo.org
314-989-8256
Special School District
SecretaryLaura Muggelmugge@escu.org
314-650-2699
Electro-Savings Credit Union
TreasurerJacqueline Meaders-Boothjmeadersbooth@stlcc.edu314-644-9196
St. Louis Community College
Fiscal AgentPatty Gouldpgould@psdr3.org314-213-8095Pattonville School District
DirectorAshley Benneabenne@pltw.org

314-369-6810
Project Lead the Way
DirectorJohn DeWalledewallej@msdr9.org
314-874-3826
Mehlville School District
DirectorJon Fitzgerald

jfitzgerald@psdr3.org
314-213-8051
Pattonville School District
DirectorSarah Jacobs
Sarah.Jacobs@spireenergy.com
314-230-5691
Spire Energy
DirectorJadee Lauer
jlauer@mogoodwillecxel.org
314-371-8454Excel Center
DirectorTheodis (Tony) Maltbia
Theodis.Maltbia@slps.org
314-345-5716
Saint Louis Public School District
DirectorDr. Matt McClellan
mmccleln02@hazelwoodschools.org
314-953-5185
Hazelwood School District
DirectorBrett Richardson
BDRichardson@stlcc.edu
314-644-9687
St. Louis Community College
DirectorDr. Stella Viehlandsviehland@northwestschools.net
314-290-4049Northwest School District
DirectorDawna Whartondcswharton@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*